Book Now - Scenic Helitour (Jetboat and Helicopter)

Take in panoramic views of the Gold Coast as you fly over Royal Pines, Jupiters Casino, Q1 and Broadbeach before turning north along the foreshores of Surfers Paradise, Main Beach, Seaworld and South Stradbroke Island before returning back to the heliport. This off shore extreme jet boat and helicopter adventure is not to be missed!
While visiting the Gold Coast.

Average Duration: Jetboat: 45 Mins and Helicopter: 10 Mins



About Marina Mirage (Arm D)

On Seaworld Drive, Public Parking on roof top or underneath Marina Mirage.
Located at Arm D Take the lower ramp and walk to the end. (Next to Gold Coast Helitours Hanger at Marina Mirage).

PH: 0426777770

74 seaworld drive,
Main Beach
Gold Coast, Queensland 4217

Availability

December 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31  
 

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Fri, 14 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Sat, 15 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Sun, 16 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Sat, 22 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Sun, 23 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Mon, 24 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Tue, 25 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Wed, 26 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Thu, 27 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Fri, 28 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Sat, 29 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Sun, 30 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session

Mon, 31 Dec 2018

Morning Start
11:00am Session
Afternoon Start
2:00pm Session
 

Or Buy a Voucher